Director/Program Lead

Bethany Chaffin

bchaffin@willowtreelearning.org

Office Manager

Tiffany Pleysier

tpleysier@willowtreelearning.org

Spanish Teacher

Sonia Godinez

sgodinez@willowtreelearning.org

Strings Teacher

Richard Conviser

pitchfixer@mac.com

ETM (Education through Music) Teacher

Val Beh

vbeh@willowtreelearning.org

 

Kindergarten

 

Lead Teacher – Mairin Elmer

melmer@willowtreelearning.org

Learning Coach – Kim Macias

kmacias@willowtreelearning.org

 

 

First Grade

Lead Teacher – Heidi Smith

hsmith@willowtreelearning.org

Learning Coach and Handwork Teacher – Amy Hutchinson

ahutchinson@willowtreelearning.org

Second Grade

Lead Teacher – Lauren Kipps

lkipps@willowtreelearning.org

Learning Coach and Support Group Teacher– Ana Sparks

asparks@willowtreelearning.org

Third Grade

Lead Teacher – Jenny Chambers

jchambers@willowtreelearning.org

Learning Coach and Games Teacher – Hope Fisher

hfisher@willowtreelearning.org

Fourth Grade

Lead Teacher – Kelly Sanders

ksanders@willowtreelearning.org

Learning Coach – Brenda Cash

bcash@willowtreelearning.org

Fifth Grade

Lead Teacher – Ryan Hill

rhill@willowtreelearning.org

Learning Coach and Gardening and Woodworking Teacher – Paige Crimmin

pcrimmin@willowtreelearning.org