Administrator/Program Lead

Bethany Chaffin

bchaffin@willowtreelearning.org

Office Manager

Tiffany Pleysier

tpleysier@willowtreelearning.org

Kindergarten

Lead Teacher – Mairin Elmer

melmer@willowtreelearning.org

Learning Coach – Kim Macias

kmacias@willowtreelearning.org

 

First Grade

Lead Teacher – Lauren Kipps

lkipps@willowtreelearning.org

Learning Coach – Janice Wiest

jwiest@willowtreelearning.org

 

Second Grade

Lead Teacher – Heidi Smith

hsmith@willowtreelearning.org

 

 

Third Grade

Lead Teacher – Jenny Chambers

jchambers@willowtreelearning.org

Learning Coach and Behavior Interventionist – Lisa Abadilla

labadilla@willowtreelearning.org

Fourth Grade

Lead Teacher – Tiphanie Bourdeau

tbourdeau@willowtreelearning.org

 

Learning Coach – Kate Beishir

kbeishir@willowtreelearning.org

Fifth Grade

Lead Teacher – Adam Kilcollins

akilcollins@willowtreelearning.org

 

Sixth Grade

Lead Teacher – Ryan Hill

rhill@willowtreelearning.org

Learning Coach – Judy Egan

jegan@willowtreelearning.org

VENDORS

Spanish

Sonia Godinez

sgodinez@willowtreelearning.org

VIOLIN

Richard Conviser

pitchfixer@mac.com

EDUCATION THROUGH MUSIC (ETM)

Val Beh

vbeh@willowtreelearning.org

DRAMA/THEATER

Patrick McBride

pmcbride@luminaryarts.org

 

 

GARDENING/FARMING

Ellee Igoe

 

Kahili Young